Screenings – NZ Latest News –

Screening start dates & Special Event dates:

June 1st , 2013 – 8:30pm – Saturday night – Rialto Channel as part of NZ Film Month – Be there! 

October 6th & 8th –

Island Screens – Great Barrier Island Film Club – Q & A with Stephen Sinclair & Liz DiFiore

September 29th – 8pm

Q & A With Stephen Sinclair, Liz DiFiore, Stephen Papps, Elena Stejko & Stephanie Tauevihi then Limited Screening Season – view website that week for details of dates after the 29th! Book now to avoid disappointment – Our Q & A sold out at the Rialto! 

The Victoria Theatre – Devonport, Auckland –  www.iconiccinemas.co.nz

 

12th & 27th September

Hawkins Film Club – Hawkins Theatre, Papakura http://www.hawkinstheatre.co.nz/?q=calendar/2011-W38

1st & 8th September

Whangarei Film Clubwww.whangareifilmsociety.org

25th August 2011

Cinema 5 Whakatane http://www.cinema5.co.nz/

4th August, 2011

Ascot Cinema,  Upper Hutt – www.ascotcinema.co.nz

4th August, 2011

Starlight Cinema Taupo – www.starlightcinema.co.nz

 

22nd July, 2011 – 37 Degrees South – Melbourne International Film Festival & Market – Break Thru Screening  – 2pm – Market screening only

 

7th July, 2011

Shoreline Cinema, Waikanae – www.shorelinecinema.co.nz – Season Closed

 

2nd July, 2011

Majestic Cinema, Taihape 06-388 0868 – Season Closed

 

30th June, 2011
Hollywood Cinema, Christchurch – www.hollywoodcinema.co.nz – Season Closed

Picton Cinemas http://www.pictoncinemas.co.nz/

Takaka Village Cinema – www.villagetheatre.org.nz – Season Closed

 

24nd June, 2011 – 8:15pm – Cinema Gold, Havelock North – Q & A with Stephen Sinclair – Buy tickets here – hn.cinemagold.co.nz/

Bay City Cinema Tauranga http://www.baycitycinemas.co.nz Season Closed

Gecko Theatre, Motuekawww.geckotheatre.co.nz Season Closed

 

JUNE 23rd

Cinema Gold, Palmerston North – Season Now Closed

23rd June, 2011 – 5:45pm – Cinema Gold, Palmerston North Q & A with Stephen Sinclair – Buy tickets here – pn.cinemagold.co.nz

Cinema Gold, Havelock North – Season Now Closed

 

18th June, Saturday – 8:20pm Q & A with Stephen Sinclair Buy tickets  here www.arthousecinema.co.nz

Paramount Theatre, – Wellington Now Closed

19th June, Sunday – 5pm Q & A with Stephen Sinclair – Buy tickets here www.paramount.co.nz

Basement Cinema, Rotorua – http://www.basementcinema.co.nz – Season Cosed
Crooked Mile Hokitika – http://www.crookedmile.co.nz – Season Closed

Deluxe Theatre, Opotiki  – (07) 315 6110 – Season Closed

Kings Theatre, Stratford – www.kingstheatre.co.nz = Season Closed
Matakana Cinema – http://www.matakanacinemas.co.nz/ – Season Closed
Methven Paradiso – http://www.cinemaparadiso.co.nz – Season Closed

Odeon Multiplex Theatre, Gisborne – www.gisbornespecials.co.nz – Season Closed
Rialto, Dunedin – www.rialto.co.nz – Season Closed
Victoria Cinema Hamilton http://www.victoriacinema.co.nz -Season Closed

Waiheke Community Cinema – www.wicc.co.nz – Season Closed

 

Screening start dates & Special Event dates:

JUNE 16TH

Rialto Cinema, Newmarket – Season Now Closed

16th June, Thursday – 6pm Q & A with Stephen Sinclair, Stephen Papps, Elena Stejko, Stephanie TauevihI, &  Liz DiFiore with MC Tarun Mohanbhai – Buy tickets here www.rialto.co.nz – SOLD OUT!!

 

Arthouse Cinema, New Plymouth – Now Closed